Always

Just want everyone who follow this blog that I am feeling much better. I do have some personal business I have to catch up on. This is the reason for such a short blog.

The title “Always” is to suggest that Jesus is always with us. Even if you are going through very bad or trying circumstances.

At one point in my 25 days of being sick with the flu, I felt depressed. But God reminded me that He is with me. When I am sick I don’t want anyone bothering me or seeing me, God patiently stayed by me until I was willing to acknowledge Him again.

Stay close to God – always.

Leave a Reply

